98 left

BLACK FRIDAY Piatti Bundle

0 ratings

This product bundles together all Piatti's publications so far!

In its second edition—2023—it will contain the following pieces, in a heavily discounted bundle:

  1. Capriccio op. 25 n° 7 for cello and piano (arr. Piatti)
  2. Quartettino "In Vacanza" for four cellos
  3. Pioggia d'Aprile, for cello and piano
  4. Elegia sulla Morte di Antonio Rubinstein, for two cellos
  5. The Race "La Corsa", for cello and piano
  6. Rossini-Piatti Soirées Musicales for cello and piano
  7. Bach, J.S. - Suite I for cello solo (piano accomp. by Piatti)
  8. Bach, J.S. - Suite IV for cello solo (piano accomp. by Piatti)
  9. Capriccio sopra un tema della Niobe di Pacini for cello solo (editorial contribution by M° Antonio Meneses)

This offer will be live from today, Monday the 17th of November, 2023, up until December 3rd, 2023.

It will not be available in any other time of the year!

PS: if you already own some of these, or would just like to upgrade to the Collectors' Edition, drop me a message with your proof of purchase and I will send you a new discount code!

PPS: once you purchase it, you will receive via email a personalised discount code when a new edition by Piatti is released!

Add to cart

PDFs of all the offered editions!

Original price
EUR 104.85
Copy product URL

BLACK FRIDAY Piatti Bundle

0 ratings
Add to cart