Goltermann - Cello Concerto n° 4, op. 65

Michele Galvagno
0 ratings

The 4th Cello Concerto by G. E. Goltermann is a fundamental milestone in the repertoire for growing cellists! This edition faithfully reproduces the source by Goltermann, ensuring a correct and philological performance.

This product comes in several versions:

  1. an unmarked solo cello part and/or a marked cello part with fingerings and bowings suggestions by Prof. Marcio Carneiro
  2. full score. 
  3. performance material for the orchestra.
  4. full score of the arrangement for cello and string orchestra
  5. performance material for the string orchestra.
  6. piano reduction (both alone and in a bundle with the cello part)

-Quantity 1+
  • Press-quality print-ready PDFs!

  • Press-quality print-ready PDFs!
Powered by


Goltermann - Cello Concerto n° 4, op. 65

Enter your info to complete your purchase of Full Score


You'll be charged US$24.95.